Haygood Lynch Harris Melton & Watson, LLP   

Phone – 478-994-5171 Fax – 478-994-4588

Email us –

Charles B. Haygood – haygood@hlhmw.com

    Carol Sanders – csan​ders@hlhmw.com

Larry P. Lynch – lynch@hlhmw.com

Robert L. Harris – harris@hlhmw.com

    Jennifer Palacio – jpalacio@hlhmw.com

C. Robert Melton – melton@hlhmw.com

    Cheryl Bennett – cbennett@hlhmw.com

Molly H. Watson – watson@hlhmw.com

     Katie Sykes – ksykes@hlhmw.com

Emily Gay, Office Manager – egay@hlhmw.com

Business hours

Monday-Friday  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Saturdays: Closed Sundays: Closed

Mailing Address:

Forsyth Office:

P. O. Box 657 Forsyth, Georgia  31029-0657

Physical Address: 87 North Lee Street Forsyth, Georgia 31029

Monticello Office:

119A West Washington Street, Suite 311 City Hall Complex Monticello, Georgia  31064